So for the first time in a while, I am just getting back into blogging. For the last four weeks I have been homeless and things have not been easy. I am currently looking for a job and serious musicians who want to start a band. Last night, I got kicked out of the shelter I have been staying at for the last four weeks because I got caught up in using and I’ve been hanging with the wrong people. So now I’m really struggling as I’m trying to get my shit together. I don’t even know if anyone reads this thing but either way I have to get out what I’m feeling. I don’t mean to bring anyone down or complain about the way things are  going but I need something to do. If there is anyone reading this who needs a friend to talk to please leave me a comment. I need to know there’s someone out there who cares and who can show how a true friend really is. I have been through a lot in life and I know how cold this world is. From the ages of 2 1/2 to 16 I was sexually abused and even though it is not going on anymore I still struggle day to day with the flashbacks and memories I have been left with. I will post an update whenever I am able to and say how things are going and be there for anyone who is  searching for the same type of support I am. You can also get ahold of me by sending me an email at chester95425@hotmail.com

